Local Organizing Committee 

Lian-Ping Wang, University of Delaware, USA

Bill Matthaeus, University of Delaware, USA


International Scientific Committee

John Abraham, Department of Mechanical Engineering, San Diego State University, USA

Pietro Asinari, Energy Department, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Jos J. Derksen, School of Engineering, University of Aberdeen, Canada

Dominique d'Humières, Laboratoire de Physique Statistique de l'E.N.S., Paris, France

Marco Ellero, College of Engineering, Swansea University, UK

Pep Español, Dept. Física Fundamental, UNED, Madrid, Spain, and Freiburg Institute for Advanced Studies, Germany

Dimitry A. Fedosov, Forschungszentrum Jülich, Jülich, Germany

Mohamed Ghidaoui, Department of Civil Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Irina Ginzburg, CEMAGREF, Antony, France

Sharath Girimaji, Department of Ocean Engineering, Texas A&M University, USA

Zhaoli Guo, School of Energy and Power Engineering, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China

Michael Junk, Fachbereich Mathematik und Statistik, University of Konstanz, Germany

Axel Klar, FB Mathematik, Technical University of Kaiserslautern, Germany

Manfred Krafczyk (Co-Chairman), Institute for Computational Modeling in Civil Engineering, Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany

Pierre Lallemand, Ecole Normale Supérieure/CNRS, Paris, France and CSRC, China

Taehun Lee, Department of Mechanical Engineering, City College of New York, USA

Moubin Liu, Department of Mechanics and Engineering Science, Peking University, Beijing, China

Li-Shi Luo (Co-Chairman), Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Old Dominion University, USA, and CSRC, China

Dimitri Mavriplis, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Wyoming, USA

Taku Ohwada, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Kyoto University, Japan

Alexandre Tartakovsky, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richardland, WA, USA

Members Emeriti:

Anthony J.C. Ladd, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Ali Beskok , Department of Mechanical Engineering, Southern Methodist University, USA

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Franz Durst, FMP Technolgy GmbH, Germany







 Logo UD



Find us on Facebook: